Skip to content

Auntie Clare – alternate version (preview)

July 9, 2018

 An alternative version of Auntie Clare 

UNDER CONSTRUCTION but please enjoy the story so far, it will be completed soon

It was the start of the summer holidays and I had gone to stay with my friend Janice.

Janice has no parents and lives with her  sister Carol and their  Auntie Clare. Auntie used to be married to Janice’s late mother’s brother. She also happens to be a friend of my Mum.

I found Auntie Clare to be quite nice, very polite, obviously clever and a great cook but also a little bit scary.

I had been there for a few days when Auntie announced that she was going out for the afternoon and would not be due back until late. She left us to cook our own supper.

The evening was a bit of a blur. Before we started cooking, Janice produced two glasses of red wine. I don’t normally drink and after a second glass I was feeling quite giggly. Janice produced a bottle of vodka and mixed some into my third glass. What started as an omelette turned into an egg-fight with shells and yoke all over the kitchen. My last recollection was Auntie coming home with a gentleman friend, Janice giggling and calling out “Auntie – you’ve pulled!”  and me staggering out into the garden to be sick.

Next morning at 6 o’clock there was a knock on my door which was then opened for a few inches. “Michelle, you need to get up” commanded Auntie Clare.

“Yes Auntie” I called, throwing off the covers.

I then heard Janice protesting and Auntie Clare replying “I don’t care if you haven’t got any clothes on, get down those stairs”. There as a plaintive “But Auntie…” silenced by Auntie’s firm “Kitchen. Now!”.

I had thought about getting dressed but, not wanting to get into any more trouble, scampered down the stairs in my nightie. Janice was standing naked in the middle of the kitchen pleading with her Aunt.

“It’s not fair”, said Janice, “Michelle’s still get her nightie on.”

“You’re right,” said Auntie, “Michelle.” she continued addressing me.

“Yes Auntie?”

“Back up to your room, take your nightie off, and anything else, then come back down naked as well.” She turned to Janice “That’s fair now isn’t it?”.

I went back up stairs, took off my nightie and knickers and came back down with nothing on.

“Michelle, stand beside Janice, hands on heads both of you. We are going to have a little chat then you have some cleaning up to do. Last night…”

Auntie paused as Carol wandered into the kitchen in her dressing gown. She stopped, wide eyed at the scene.

“What’s happening?”

“Before I let these two get dressed they are going to clear up the mess they made last night. You can make breakfast later when they’ve done. Meanwhile could you close the downstairs curtains if they’re open, I don’t want people looking in just at the moment.”

Carol nodded and departed.

“Ok”, said Auntie, “Janice knows where everything is. Come and see me when it’s all done.”

I helped Janice sort out cloths and cleaning fluids. We agreed that she’d do the worktops while I sorted out the floor. I was stooping to pick up bits of eggshell with the dustpan when I asked “You don’t think Auntie’s a bit kinky making us do this in the nude?”

“Well”, replied Janice, “Auntie’s in the front room doing the Time crossword instead of in here leching at you at bending over with your legs apart. Does that answer the question?”

“So why do we have to do this naked?”

“It’s Auntie’s idea of teaching us a lesson.” Last month Carol got in an hour late on a Saturday night, and then, hold on, I’ll let her tell you. Carol!”

TO BE CONTINUED

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment