Skip to content

Back Home (preview)

July 9, 2018

More a lesbian love story than a spanking one. This is sequel to The Visit.

Mum and I were just arriving home after visiting St Clements.

“Well I’m glad you liked the school Gemma. I’ve got my badminton class and your Dad’s away so you’re on your own tonight.”

“That’s fine Mum”, I answered, “Oh, that’s Stella”.

Mum pulled to the kerb and called across the road to the red-headed girl in the same school uniform as mine.

“Are you coming to see Gemma? Hop in”.

Mum’s car only has two doors so I had to hop out to let Stella in. This gave me a delicious glimpse of her knickers as she settled on to the back seat.

Outside the house Mum said “OK you two, hop out quick, sort yourselves supper and I’ll be back by 10. Stella, not too late please, I don’t want your Mum calling again”.

“OK Mrs Hanway” replied Stella brightly.

I took the opportunity to peek up Stella’s skirt again as she got out of the car.

Once we were in the house Stella embraced me and our tongues met as we kissed. I reached under her skirt and stroked her bottom through the fabric of her knickers.

“You know”, I said, “I can tell the colour of your pants just by touch!”

“Really?” exclaimed Stella, “So what are they then?”

“It’s unusual. A sort of pale green”.

“You cheat!” grinned Stella, “you had a lech up my skirt in the car. Let me see if I can do yours”. She slipped her hand under my skirt and stroked the front of my knickers. “Blue” she announced.

“White actually”

“OK, prove it!”

I turned round, lifted my skirt and wiggled my bottom at her.

“All right, I was wrong”.

“Actually”, I answered, “I need to get these off”

“Oh, have you wet yourself?”

“No, but they are a bit damp, come upstairs and I’ll tell you”.

We took our school shoes off and went up to my bedroom. I lay back on the bed with knees up and apart. Stella stroked the inside of my thighs then the gusset of my knickers.

“Oh, we are damp. What have you been doing you naughty girl?”

...TO BE CONTINUED!

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment